jQuery Slideshow by WOWSlider.com v2.8
The mission of the Litchfield Public Schools is to provide all students with appropriate academic and personal learning experiences within a safe and supportive educational environment. In partnership with our parents and community, we challenge every learner to acquire the knowledge, skills, and personal attributes needed to become productive and self-directed citizens.
Center School Intermediate School Middle & High School Central Office Board of Education

Litchfield Board of Education
 
Click Here for Archived BOE Meetings




Litchfield BOE Members and Email Addresses

 Frank Simone
SimoneF@litchfieldschools.org
Chair

Wayne Shuhi
(860) 567-8481
Vice Chair


Donald Falcetti
Secretary
 

John Bongiorno
bongiornoj@litchfieldschools.org

Gayle Carr
CarrG@litchfieldschools.org 

Daniel Clock
clockd@litchfieldschools.org

Elizabeth Fabbri
fabbri.betsy09@gmail.com

Amy Rosser
RosserA@litchfieldschools.org

Gary Waugh
waughg@litchfieldschools.org


Email all BOE Members
BOE@litchfieldschools.org



Conversation with Region 6
(Presentation in Adobe Presenter- IPAD/IPHONE users will need the free app to view)

Education Connection's Assessment of Declining Enrollment on
High School Programming





Click on the categories of your choosing. This is a great way for us to communicate directly to you via e-mail.
Signup today to start receiving Litchfield Public School e-mail notifications!