All LPS Events Calendars

May 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 7
Duatholon Park & Rec
-
Tue, May 9
SBAC Testing
-
Fri, May 12
SBAC Testing
-
Class of 2018 DUES RALLY
-
Make-A-Wish Walk
-
Sat, May 13
Senior PROM
-
Sun, May 14
Tue, May 16
SBAC Testing-Grade 4
-
Wed, May 17
SBAC Testing-Grade 4
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Thu, May 18
6th Gr to SoundWaters
-
SBAC Testing-Grade 4
-
LIS-NGSS Testing
-
Policy Committee Meeting
-
Fri, May 19
SBAC Testing-Grade 4
-
Grade 2 Play
-
LMS Fun Night
-
Sat, May 20
TAG & BAKE Sale
-
Sun, May 21
TAG & BAKE SALE
-
Mon, May 22
SBAC Testing-Grade 4
-
Tue, May 23
LIS-Livingston Ripley (DJ)
-
Wed, May 24
LIS-Livingston Ripley (Kraut)
-
Voter Registration Assembly
-
Thu, May 25
LIS- Livingston Ripley (Rooney)
-
Grade 2 Theatreworks
-
NHS/NFLHS Induction
-
Fri, May 26
Grade 1 Play
-
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Wed, May 31
6th Grade Shadow Day
-
Sky Hunters in Flight Assembly
-
Thu, Jun 1
LHS Scholarship Breakfast
-
8th Grade - Club Getaway Trip
-
Grade 1 to Beardsley Zoo
-
Class of 2019 Student Council
-
LIS Band Concert
-
Fri, Jun 2
Senior Capstone Presentation
-
Kindergarten Play
-
Slide into Spring
-
Sat, Jun 3


Powered by Finalsite