All LPS Events Calendars

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Friday Fun Day
-
Wed, Aug 16
Board of Education Meeting
-
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
HS Fall Sports Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26


Powered by Finalsite