Use the Blue Calendar Icon to filter the school calendars you want to view.

Litchfield Public Schools Central Office Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Convocation - All Staff
-
LMS 7th Grade Orientation
-
Tue, Aug 29
PD Day - Teachers
-
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Finance Committee Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 6
Superintendent's Forum
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
STPC Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 12
Activity Fair
-
Wed, Sep 13
COLLEGE FAIR
-
Thu, Sep 14
LMS Curriculum Night
-
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 19
LIS Open House
-
Wed, Sep 20
SAT Prep Course
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Powered by Finalsite