Use the Blue Calendar Icon to filter the school calendars you want to view.

Litchfield Public Schools Central Office Calendar

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Natures Classroom - 7th Grade
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 20
Natures Classroom - 7th Grade
-
Policy Committee Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 21
Day of Silence
-
LIS-Science CMT
Kindness Rocks Project
-
LMS Fun Night
-
Sat, Apr 22
LEF Minds in Motion
-
LEF Minds in Motion
-
Sun, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 25
Colt Poetry
-
Science Fair
-
Wed, Apr 26
Financial Reality Fair
-
Fri, Apr 28
Career Conversation on Law
-
Pasta Fundraiser
-
Sat, Apr 29
Powered by Finalsite