Use the Blue Calendar Icon to filter the school calendars you want to view.

Litchfield Public Schools Central Office Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Senior Day HS Girls Soccer
-
Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
Tue, Oct 31
AOK Club visit Ed Advance
-
Wed, Nov 1
Superintendent's Forum
-
SAT Prep Course
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 3
Fall into Winter
-
Autumn Fest
-
AUTUMNFEST
-
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
STPC Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 14
Sound Play Workshop
-
Fri, Nov 17
Blood Drive
-
Career Conversation
-
Conferences - Early Dismissal
-
Powder Puff Football
-
CONCORA Concert
-
Sat, Nov 18
Bake Sale Class of 2020
-
Mon, Nov 20
2 X 2 Badminton
-
Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
Tue, Nov 21
HS Food Drive Assembly
-
McCormick Mile
-
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Powered by Finalsite