Use the Blue Calendar Icon to filter the school calendars you want to view.

Litchfield Public Schools Central Office Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 2
Mon, Jul 3
Tue, Jul 4
Wed, Jul 5
Thu, Jul 6
Fri, Jul 7
Sat, Jul 8
Sun, Jul 9
Mon, Jul 10
Tue, Jul 11
Wed, Jul 12
Fri, Jul 14
Sat, Jul 15
Sun, Jul 16
Mon, Jul 17
Special BOE meeting
-
Tue, Jul 18
Wed, Jul 19
Thu, Jul 20
Policy Committee Meeting
-
Fri, Jul 21
Sat, Jul 22
Sun, Jul 23
Mon, Jul 24
Tue, Jul 25
Wed, Jul 26
Thu, Jul 27
Fri, Jul 28
Sat, Jul 29
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Powered by Finalsite