Athletics

Litchfield Athletic Coordinator
Kyle Weaver
(860) 567-7536
weaverk@litchfieldschools.org

_________________________________________________

Announcements

LHS Athletics- Updates:

(9/25) There is NO HS Cross Country practice today.

LMS Athletics - Updates:


Litchfield High School would like to introduce Paige Young as the 2017-18 varsity girls basketball coach.

-

Daily Calendar

Athletic Forms

Athletic Handbook Permission Form
(Must be filled out and returned to the Coaching Staff)

Athletic Parent Concussion Consent Form
(Must be filled out and returned to the Coaching Staff)

Cardiac Arrest Parent Consent Form
(Must be filled out and returned to the Coaching Staff)

Athletic Physical Form
(Must be filled out and returned to the School Nurse)

CT Concussion Task Force Video

http://s3.amazonaws.com/headsup.orcasinc.com/video/concussion_video.jpg

(Must be viewed if not present at the preseason athletic meeting)


Click HERE to get more information on getting state certified to coach.

Coaching Vacancies (click HERE)

Fall, Winter & Spring Coaching Vacancies
Click to HERE to apply.

MS Girls Basketball

High School Sports Game/Practice Schedules

LHS Fall Sports

Boys Cross Country
Varsity Coach - Brent Hawkins (possumcoach21@gmail.com)

Girls Cross Country
Varsity Coach - Brent Hawkins (possumcoach21@gmail.com)

Field Hockey
Varsity Coach - Lilly Deering (bantamblooms@gmail.com)

Junior Varsity - TBA

Boys Soccer
Varsity Coach - Rob Andrulis
(robandrulis@no1soccercamps.com)

Junior Varsity - Matt McDevitt
(mcdevittma@litchfieldschools.org)

Girls Soccer
Varsity Coach - Marissa Quesnel (marissaquesnel@my.ccsu.edu)

Junior Varsity - Jordan Quesnel
(jeq20@aol.com)

LHS Winter Sports

Click the sport to view the practice and game schedule. Once in the calendar display click any game for a list view or change the month by selecting "change criteria" at the top of the schedule.
Boys Basketball
Varsity Coach - Dan Goscinski (dgoscinski23@gmail.com)
JV Coach - Matt Hill (harpoharps@yahoo.com)
FR Coach - Dennis Poulter (dennispoulter3@yahoo.com)

Girls Basketball
Varsity Coach - Paige Young
(youngp@litchfieldschools.org)
JV Coach - Susan Leigh (susanleigh247@yahoo.com)

Cheerleading
Varsity Coach - Jill Kuraska (kuraskaj@litchfieldschols.org)

Ice Hockey Co-op
Varsity Coach - Mike Gorra (michaelgorra@me.com)

Boys & Girls Indoor Track
Varsity Coach - Brent Hawkins (possumcoach21@gmail.com)

Boys & Girls Swimming and Diving
Varsity Coach - Travis Morse (tmorse1024@gmail.com)
JV Coach - Ryan Irwin (IrwinR@litchfieldschools.org)

Wrestling Co-op
Varsity Coach - John Varanelli (info@orchidflorist.net)

LHS Spring Sports

Click the sport name for game and practice information
Baseball
Varsity Coach - Kyle Weaver (weaverk@litchfieldschools.org)
JV Coach - Dan Goscinski (dgoscinski23@gmail.com)

Golf
Varsity Coach - Rob Gollow (gollowr@litchfieldschools.org)

Boys Tennis
Varsity Coach - Dean Birdsall
(birdsalld@litchfieldschools.org)

Girls Tennis
Varsity Coach - Dan Porri (porrid@litchfieldschools.org)


Boys Outdoor Track and Field
Varsity Coach - Andy Parker (parkera@litchfieldschools.org)
JV Coach - Peter Perkins (perkinsp@litchfieldschools.org)


Girls Outdoor Track and Field
Varsity Coach - Brent Hawkins (possumcoach21@gmail.com)
JV Coach - John Keilty

Softball
Varsity Coach - Sue Leigh (susanleigh247@yahoo.com)

Middle School Sports Game/Practice Schedules

LMS Fall Sports

Boys Cross Country
Rob Gollow (gollowr@litchfieldschools.org)

Girls Cross Country
Carmela Westcott (westcottc@litchfieldschools.org)

Sue Leigh (susanleigh247@yahoo.com)

Boys Soccer
Tyler Schuck (schuckt@litchfieldschools.org)

Girls Soccer
Tucker Roveto - (coach.tucker.lsc@gmail.com)

LMS Winter Sports

Click the sport to view the practice and game schedule. Once in the schedule display click any game for a list view or change the month by selecting "next month" at the top of the schedule.

Boys Basketball
Jacob Gioia (gioiaj@litchfieldschools.org)

Girls Basketball
TBA

Boys & Girls Swimming
Trish Alber (AlberP@litchfieldschools.org)

Christine Harding (csh531@gmail.com)

LMS Spring Sports

Baseball
Jacob Gioia (gioiaj@litchfieldschools.org)


Softball
TBA

Boys Outdoor Track and Field
Josh Orosz (oroszj@litchfieldschools.org)


Girls Outdoor Track and Field
Carmela Westcott(westcottc@gmail.com)
Powered by Finalsite