Litchfield Intermediate School Staff 2014-2015

 

Principal

Jennifer Murphy -  murphyj@litchfieldschools.org

 

Lead Teacher

Lori Shuhi-  shuhil@litchfieldschools.org

 

Guidance Counselor

Karen Tesch - teschk@litchfieldschools.org

 

Health Teacher

Amanda Failla - faillaa@litchfieldschools.org

 

School Nurse

Tina Cordani - cordanit@litchfieldschools.org - Website

 

Secretaries
Melissa Carangelo - carangelom@litchfieldschools.org
Colleen Renzullo - renzulloc@litchfieldschools.org

 

Grade 4

Tara Kraut -  krautt@litchfieldschools.org

Alison O’Leary -  olearya@litchfieldschools.org

Caitlin Van Stone-  vanstonec@litchfieldschools.org

 

Grade 5

Kristen Babowicz - babowiczk@litchfieldschools.org - Website

Rebecca Duquette -  duquetter@litchfieldschools.org - Website

Kirsten D’Amore-Jenks  - jenksk@litchfieldschools.org - Website

Julie Rooney -  rooneyj@litchfieldschools.org

 

Grade 6

Emily Bernard - bernarde@litchfieldschools.org - Website

Shelly Hill -  hills@litchfieldschools.org - Website

Adam Piechowski - piechowskia@litchfieldschools.org - Website

Kimberly Thompson - thompsonk@litchfieldschools.org - Website

Math
Lori Shuhi - shuhil@litchfieldschools.org

 

Science

Melissa Brutting 4-5-  bruttingm@litchfieldschools.org - Website

 

Art
Rochelle Clementson - 6th Grade - clementsonr@litchfieldschools.org

 

Chorus

Peter Perkins -  perkinsp@litchfieldschools.org

 

Information Technology Specialist
Bette Wu - wub@litchfieldschools.org

 

Instructional Assistants

Jennifer Baldwin  -  baldwinj@litchfieldschools.org

Carol Dake – daker@litchfieldschools.org

Connie Gillman  -  gillmanc@litchfieldschools.org
Ryan Irwin - irwinr@litchfieldschools.org

Mary McDevitt  -  mcdevittm@litchfieldschools.org

Linette Pronovost - pronovostl@litchfieldschools.org

Barbara Sanford -  sanfordb@litchfieldschools.org
Rebecca Stull - stullr@litchfieldschools.org

 

Library Media Specialist

Debra Benedict -  benedictd@litchfieldschools.org

 

Music/Instrumental

Mark Obolewicz-  obolewiczm@litchfieldschools.org

  

Physical Education

Andy Parker -  parkera@litchfieldschools.org

  

School Psychologist

Seth Newton -  newtons@litchfieldschools.org

 

Social Worker

Lisa Heuschkel - heuschkell@litchfieldschools.org

 

Spanish

Jose Cerra - cerraj@litchfieldschools.org - Website

 

Special Education

Laurie Behmke -  behmkel@litchfieldschools.org

Melissa Michaud - michaudm@litchfieldschools.org

 

Speech/Language Pathologist

Elizabeth Johanson - johansone@litchfieldschools.org

 

Supplemental Skills – Language Arts

Jill Sage - sagej@litchfieldschools.org

Katie Sullivan -  sullivank@litchfieldschools.org

 

Supplemental Skills – Mathematics

Lori Shuhi  -  shuhil@litchfieldschools.org

 

Custodians

Tammy Berone - beronet@litchfieldschools.org
Kevin Brennan  -  brennank@litchfieldschools.org

Tim Wilcox  -  wilcoxt@litchfieldschools.org

Nancy Light -  lightn@litchfieldschools.org