Central Office

LITCHFIELD PUBLIC SCHOOLS CENTRAL OFFICE DIRECTORY



Chris Leone, Superintendent

leonec@lpsct.org

(860) 567-7500

 
Christine Escobar, Administrative Assistant
escobarc@lpsct.org
 

Chambers, Virginia (Ginny)
Payroll and Medical Benefits
(860) 567-7502
chambersv@lpsct.org

DeLisle, Debbie
Human Resource Manager
(860) 361-9033, option 4
delislede@lpsct.org

Douglass, Brooke
Accounts Payable
(860) 567-7503
douglassb@lpsct.org

Fiorillo, David
Chief Financial Officer
(860) 567-7503
fiorillod@lpsct.org

Haggard, Julie
Director of Pupil Services
(860) 567-7505
haggardj@lpsct.org

Hodges, Debbie
Administrative Assistant/Liaison
(860) 567-7500
hodgesd@lpsct.org

Irwin, Sherri
Assistant to the Director of Pupil Services
(860) 567-7505
irwins@lpsct.org

Kennedy, Amy
Chief Academic Officer
(860) 567-6641
kennedya@lpsct.org

Sattazahn, Jeremiah
Chief Operations Officer
(860) 361-9014
sattazahnj@lpsct.org

Terry, Jamie
Information Technology Manager
(860) 567-7543
terryj@lpsct.org