Central Office

LITCHFIELD PUBLIC SCHOOLS CENTRAL OFFICE DIRECTORY



Sherri Turner, Superintendent
(860) 567-7500
turners@litchfieldschools.org

Debbie Hodges,
Administrative Assistant
hodgesd@litchfieldschools.org

David Fiorillo, Director of Business Operations
(860) 567-7503
fiorillod@litchfieldschools.org


Deb Lavoie
Accounting Assistant
lavoied@litchfieldschools.org

Ginny Chambers
(860) 567-7502
Payroll and Benefits
chambersv@litchfieldschools.org


Brooke Douglass
(860) 567-7504
Accounts Payable
accountspayable@litchfieldschools.org



Julie Haggard, Director of Pupil Services
(860) 567-7505
haggardj@litchfieldschools.org


Sherri Irwin
Pupil Services Assistant
irwins@litchfieldschools.org