Central Office

LITCHFIELD PUBLIC SCHOOLS CENTRAL OFFICE DIRECTORY



Chris Leone, Superintendent

leonec@litchfieldschools.org

(860) 567-7500


Debbie Hodges, Assistant to the Superintendent
hodgesd@litchfieldschools.org

 

Chambers, Virginia (Ginny)
Payroll and Medical Benefits
(860) 567-7502
chambersv@litchfieldschools.org

Douglass, Brooke
Accounts Payable
(860) 567-7503
douglassb@litchfieldschools.org

Fiorillo, David
Chief Financial Officer
(860) 567-7503
fiorillod@litchfieldschools.org

Haggard, Julie
Director of Pupil Services
(860) 567-7505
haggardj@litchfieldschools.org

Irwin, Sherri
Assistant to the Director of Pupil Services
(860) 567-7505
irwins@litchfieldschools.org

Lavoie, Debra
Accounting Assistant
(860) 567-7503
lavoied@litchfieldschools.org

Sattazahn, Jeremiah
Chief Operations Officer
(860) 567-7503
sattazahnj@litchfieldschools.org