Use the Blue Calendar Icon to filter the school calendars you want to view.

All LPS Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 27
Bake Sale Class of 2021
-
Tue, May 29
ANIMAL EMBASSY
-
Career Conversation
-
BOE Meeting - Board Retreat
-
Celebration of Excellence
-
Wed, May 30
Forensic Science Class Trip
-
NHS/NFLHS Induction
-
Thu, May 31
LIS Band Concert
-
Chamber Choir Rehearsal
-
Fri, Jun 1
LHS Scholarship Breakfast
-
SPRING PICTURES
-
Grade 1 to Beardsley Zoo
-
MS Activity Fair
-
MRS. DJ'S CLASS SCIENCE PROJECT
-
Grade 2 Play
-
Spring into Summer
-
Ultimate Frisbee Tournament
-
Kindness Rock Project
-
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Revolutionary War Presentation
-
KRAUT TO LRWC
-
Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
Mabry Awards Reception
-
Thu, Jun 7
DJ CLASS VISIT TO LRWC
-
Senior Class Night
-
Chamber Choir Rehearsal
-
Sat, Jun 9
Car Wash
-
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Grade 2 to CT Science Center
-
Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
POPS Concert
-
STPC Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 13
ROONEY CLASS VISIT TO LRWC
-
4th Grade Orientation
-
Grade 3 to LIS for Orientation
-
4th Grade Parent Orientation
-
Thu, Jun 14
CPP Meeting
-
Chamber Choir Rehearsal
-
Fri, Jun 15
Rose Haven Visit
-
Spring Fling
-
Movie Night
-
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 19
Kindergarten to White Memorial
-
6th GRADE MOVING UP CEREMONY
-
Wed, Jun 20
BOE Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 21
Grade 3 Moving Up Ceremony
-
PreK 4 Graduation
-
8th Grade Moving Up Dance
-
Chamber Choir Rehearsal
-
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30