School Year Calendars

2021-2022  ~~  2020-2021

 


All LPS Events Calendar

 

 


 

 



Use the Blue Calendar Icon to filter the school calendars you want to view.

All LPS Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Policy Committee
-
Board of Education
-
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Superhero Family Happy Hour
-
Finance Committee
-
Long Term Planning CANCELLED
-
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6