Use the Blue Calendar Icon to filter the school calendars you want to view.

All LPS Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
LHS Players Rehearsal
-
Ad Hoc Collaboration Committee
-
Tue, Nov 27
LHS Players Rehearsal
-
Wed, Nov 28
LHS Players Rehearsal
-
LIS Student Council Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 29
LHS Players Rehearsal
-
Bake-Off 2020 CANCELLED
-
Chamber Choir Rehearsal
-
Fri, Nov 30
LIS Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Sat, Dec 1
NHS - VFW Setup
-
Semi Formal Dance
-
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Bake Sale - NHS
-
The NED Show - LIS
-
LHS Players Rehearsal
-
Tue, Dec 4
Coding Clinic
-
LHS Players Rehearsal
-
Wed, Dec 5
Manufacturing Bus Tour
-
Hour Of Code
-
Coding Clinic
-
LHS Players Rehearsal
-
LIS Student Council Meeting
-
Superintendent's Forum
-
BOE Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 6
LHS Players Rehearsals
-
Winter Band Concert
-
Chamber Choir Rehearsal
-
Fri, Dec 7
LIS Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
LMS Fun Night
-
Sat, Dec 8
NEMFA Ensemble Festival
-