Use the Blue Calendar Icon to filter the school calendars you want to view.

All LPS Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Envir. Science Outing
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
LIS Student Council Meeting
-
Art Show
-
BOE Meeting
-
Fri, May 3
Spring Dance for 9 & 10
-
Sat, May 4
NHS - VFW Setup
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Voter Registration
-
Tue, May 21
AOK Ambulance Assembly
-
LIS Spring Photos
-
Sat, May 25