Use the Blue Calendar Icon to filter the school calendars you want to view.

Litchfield Public Schools Central Office Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Celebration of Excellence
-
Wed, May 29
NGSS Testing
-
Grade 3 Classes to Visit LIS
-
AOK to Center School
-
LIS Student Council Meeting
-
Spring Coffee House
-
Thu, May 30
Jazz Age Luncheon
-
Kindergarten Play
-
Chamber Choir Rehearsal
-
Sat, Jun 1
Mad Hatter Tea Party
-
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Scholarship Breakfast
-
5th Grade Presentation
-
Wed, Jun 5
Gr. 2 to Tapping Reeve Meadow
-
Senior Night 2019
-
BOE Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 6
Incoming 7th Grade Orientation
-
Chamber Choir Rehearsal
-
Fri, Jun 7
Spring Fling
-
Spring Fling
-
POPS CONCERT
-
POPS Concert
-
Sat, Jun 8
Car Wash
-
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
GRADUATION 2019
-
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6