Use the Blue Calendar Icon to filter the school calendars you want to view.

Litchfield Public Schools Central Office Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
Tue, Jan 30
MS Kids' Lit Club Competition
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Open Mic & Pasta Night
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
6th Grade to LMS Science
-
Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
Finance Committee Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
Special BOE Meeting
-
CPP Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 9
Career Conversation
-
LMS Fun Night
-
Sat, Feb 10
Visit Rose Haven
-
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Ad Hoc Collaboration Commitee
-
BOE Meeting - Board Retreat
-
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24
Powered by Finalsite