Use the Blue Calendar Icon to filter the school calendars you want to view.

Litchfield Public Schools Central Office Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 3
LHSSA Interviews
-
LIS ENRICHMENT DAY
-
Wed, Apr 4
Superintendent's Forum
-
BOE Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
LHSSA Interviews
-
LEF MIM - Set Up
-
Sat, Apr 7
Visit Rose Haven
-
Minds in Motion
-
MINDS IN MOTION
-
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
STPC Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Conferences - Early Dismissal
-
PTO BOOK FAIR
-
Thu, Apr 12
PTO BOOK FAIR
-
Conferences - Early Dismissal
-
CPP Meeting
-
Spring Concert
-
Spring Concert
-
Fri, Apr 13
Conferences - Early Dismissal
-
Friday Fun Day
-
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
All State Music Festival
-
Fri, Apr 20
All State Music Festival
-
Sat, Apr 21