Use the Blue Calendar Icon to filter the school calendars you want to view.

Litchfield Public Schools Central Office Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Finance Committee Meeting
-
Jazz Band
-
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
BL Music Festival
-
LIS Student Council Meeting
-
Superintendent's Forum
-
SAT Review
-
BOE Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 6
NHS - VFW Setup
-
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Jazz Band
-
Wed, Oct 10
LIS Student Council Meeting
-
Autumn Fest
-
SAT Review
-
Thu, Oct 11
CPP Meeting
-
Chamber Choir Rehearsal
-
Fri, Oct 12
LIS Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
PTO Picture Day
-
BL Music Festival
-
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Jazz Band
-
Wed, Oct 17
LIS Student Council Meeting
-
SAT Review
-
BOE Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 18
Chamber Choir Rehearsal
-
Fri, Oct 19
LIS Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Friday Fun Day
-
Sat, Oct 20
Homecoming Dance
-