School Year Calendars

2020-2021 ~~ 2019-2020

 


All LPS Events Calendar

 

 


 

 



Use the Blue Calendar Icon to filter the school calendars you want to view.

Litchfield Public Schools Central Office Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
SAT Test
-
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Food Drive
-
Tue, Nov 17
Food Drive
-
Wed, Nov 18
Food Drive
-
Thu, Nov 19
Food Drive
-
Finance Committee
-
Long Term Planning
-
Fri, Nov 20
Food Drive
-
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Comfy Day
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5