Litchfield High School Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Open Mic & Pasta Night
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Career Conversation
-
Sat, Feb 10
Visit Rose Haven
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
STPC Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Jazz Band Rehearsals
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24
Powered by Finalsite