Litchfield High School Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Celebration of Excellence
-
Wed, May 29
NGSS Testing
-
AOK to Center School
-
Spring Coffee House
-
Thu, May 30
Jazz Age Luncheon
-
Chamber Choir Rehearsal
-
Fri, May 31
Senior Class Trip CANCELLED
-
Sat, Jun 1
Mad Hatter Tea Party
-
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Scholarship Breakfast
-
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Senior Night 2019
-
Thu, Jun 6
Chamber Choir Rehearsal
-
Fri, Jun 7
Spring Fling
-
POPS CONCERT
-
Sat, Jun 8
Car Wash
-
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Legacy Graduation
-
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
GRADUATION 2019
-
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6