Litchfield High School Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Chamber Choir Rehearsal
-
Fri, Jan 3
Alumni Panel
-
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Music Parents Meeting
-
Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Chamber Choir Rehearsal
-
Fri, Jan 10
Friday Fun Day
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Debate Club Meeting
-
Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Chamber Choir Rehearsal
-
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1