School Year Calendars

2020-2021 ~~ 2019-2020

 


All LPS Events Calendar

 

 


 

 

Litchfield High School Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
SAT Test
-
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Food Drive
-
Wed, Nov 11
Food Drive
-
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Food Drive
-
Tue, Nov 17
Food Drive
-
Wed, Nov 18
Food Drive
-
Thu, Nov 19
Food Drive
-
Fri, Nov 20
Food Drive
-
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Comfy Day
Wed, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5