School Year Calendars

2020-2021 ~~ 2019-2020

 


All LPS Events Calendar

 

 


 

 

Center School Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Center School Calendar
  • District Calendar